Management

Cpt. Javed Iqbal

Managing Director

Abdul Rauf

Deputy Managing Director

Abdul Hamid

Shipping Manager

abdul.hamid@greenpakshipping.com
021-111-123-477 Ext #. 506

Motahir Ali

Senior Manager Accounts

motahir@greenpakshipping.com
021-111-123-477 Ext #. 504

Customer Services Department

Junaid Ahmed

Deputy Manager Customer Service

junaid@greenpakshipping.com
0332-3784712
021-111-123-477 Ext #. 102

Sales & Marketing Department

Mohsin Zia

Marketing Manager

mohsin.zia@greenpakshipping.com
0332-3784713
021-111-123-477 Ext #. 526

Anis Iqbal

Assistant Manager Marketing

anis.iqbal@greenpakshipping.com
0332-3784714
021-111-123-477 Ext #. 511

Rameez Shamsi

Sales Executive

rameez.shamsi@greenpakshipping.com
0336-2334804
021-111-123-477 Ext #. 522

Operation & EQC Department

Kashif Mati

Asst. Manager Ops / EQC

kashif.mati@greenpakshipping.com
0332 3784705
021-111-123-477 Ext #. 101

IT Department

Syed Noman Ali

Services Engineer

it@greenpakshipping.com
0332 3784706
021-111-123-477 Ext #. 505

Ready to start work with us?

Get In Touch